Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Conscious Media Festival

March 3, 2017 - March 5, 2017 - $28

The first event of its kind in Austin, Texas.

12 incredible presentations and events with inspiring visionaries and speakers from March 3-5, 2017. www.consciousmediafestival.com
Instagram: www.instagram.com/consciousmediafestival/

Conscious Media Festival 2017 Lineup
Giselle Koy – CMF Director www.gisellekoy.com
Sevan Bomar – Secret Energy www.secretenergy.com
Regina Meredith – State of the Union Conscious Media www.reginameredith.com
Joe Martino: Collective Evolution www.collective-evolution.com/
Kate Neligan: SynergyTV Network www.synergytvnetwork.com
Sandra Walter: Creative Evolution www.sandrawalter.com
Maya Zuckerman: www.mayazuckerman.com
Ron James: Ivolve TV www.ivolvetv.com
Rion DeRouen: New World Broadcaster, Teamlight, Sedona
Mark Mueller: Attorney, Shaman, & Disclosure Activist
Ben Eisler: Former Associate Producer, 60 Minutes & Former CBS News Investigative Journalist
Steven Druker: A public interest attorney who founded the Alliance for Bio-Integrity

Venues: Palazzo Lavaca, AT&T Center, Spider House

Tickets: http://www.consciousmediafestival.com/tickets/

Details

Start:
March 3, 2017
End:
March 5, 2017
Cost:
$28
Event Category:
Website:
consciousmediafestival.com

Organizer

Conscious Media Festival
Email:
ashley@giantnoise.com
Website:
consciousmediafestival.com

Venue

AT&T Conference Center
1900 University Ave
Austin, 78705
+ Google Map
Phone:
(512) 404-1900
Website:
www.meetattexas.com/Official_Site

EDITOR’S NOTE: Listings on the Austin.com calendar contain user-submitted information. Make sure to double check the date, time, and location of your event!