calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Turn-Up Tuesdays

5 April @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until 7 June, 2022

Turn the energy UP with a workout that’ll bring on the sweat! Keep crushing your day in Turn-Up Tuesday’s variety of fitness, dance, or Pilates workouts.

View the class schedule below and RSVP at castlehillfitness.com.

 

Tuesday, April 5 | 6:00 PM
The Jungle Body
Instructor: meesh.eco

Tuesday, April 12 | 6:00 PM
Tango
Instructor: Mickey

Tuesday, April 19 | 6:00 PM
All Levels Mat Pilates
Instructor: Celeste – Castle Hill Fitness

Tuesday, April 26 | 6:00 PM
Body Sculpt
Instructor: Amid – Castle Hill Fitness

Tuesday, May 3 | 6:00 PM
All Levels Mat Pilates
Instructor: Jaime

Tuesday, May 10 | 6:00 PM
Workout! With Erica Nix and Rocky Time!
Instructor: Erica Nix + Rocky

Tuesday, May 17 | 6:00 PM
Cardio Kickboxing
Instructor: Sonya – Castle Hill Fitness

Tuesday, May 24 | 6:00 PM
Don’t Stop Til We Drop
Instructor: Skyla Camacho -Crux

Tuesday, May 31 | 6:00 PM
Dance Tuesday
Instructor: Katie – Castle Hill Fitness

Tuesday, June 7 | 6:00 PM
Mobilize
Instructor: Matt Borer- Crux Climbing Gym

Details

Date:
5 April
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website:
https://waterloogreenway.org/events/turn-up-tuesdays/

Venue

Waterloo Greenway
1111 Red River St
Austin, 78701
+ Google Map