Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Krewella – Sweatbox Tour: Parish – Austin, TX

September 1, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

We’re taking it back to our roots with our rock n’ rave show in tiny, grimy venues so we can be face-to-face with our KREW.
Due to the small capacities of The Sweatbox Tour, tickets will be available via a ticket request period. Visit http://www.krewella.com/sweatbox to request tickets now!
Each ticket includes a digital download of our new Ammunition EP – available 5.20.2016.

Ticket Request Schedule:
• Request period closes – Wednesday, May 18, 2016 1pm PT/4pm ET
• Results announced via email starting – Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 8:59pm PT/11:59pm ET

9/1/2016 – Austin, TX – The Parish: http://bit.ly/SBTAustin

Stream Beggars: http://bit.ly/SpotifyBeggars
Download Beggars: http://bit.ly/iTunesBeggars

Follow Krewella:
http://krewella.com/
https://www.facebook.com/krewella
https://twitter.com/Krewella
https://www.instagram.com/krewella/
https://soundcloud.com/krewella
https://open.spotify.com/artist/0Cd6nHYwecCNM1sVEXKlYr

Comments

comments

Details

Date:
September 1, 2016
Time:
8:00 pm

Organizer

Krewella

Venue

Parish Austin
214-C East 6th St
Austin, TX 78701 United States

Comments

comments